Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Beltz

Stephen Beltz

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Beltz
"Best insurance agent I've ever had. He takes time to explain absolutely everything so I can understand how the law works. He's also very responsive cares a lot. Great choice for auto and home!"
Profile photo of Lisa Reynoso

Lisa Reynoso

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reynoso
"I have been with Chris, Maria for a while now, I can honestly say I've never been with a agent that cares as much as these two, I highly recommend to anyone who I come across who mentions insurance"
Profile photo of Tracy Gorman

Tracy Gorman

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gorman
"Stellar customer service, especially Cheyenne from Florence, Arizona, one of the exceptional professional staff."
Profile photo of Eric Wright

Eric Wright

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wright
"I have worked with Chris and Maria for over 10 years and have multiple lines with State Farm. They have been incredibly responsive and proactive with our needs. I could not recommend them more highly."
Profile photo of Angela LaMarr

Angela LaMarr

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela LaMarr
"Wonderful service, not only does he but his team remembers you and gives you the feel of family!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Barr

Jeremy Barr

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Barr
"State farm has been the best insurance that I have had. They have taken care of my family and I through every loss we have had and brought us back to whole with no fuss. I have had many insurances in the past and none have been as easy to deal with as Chris Bernard and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Fisher

Chris Fisher

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fisher
"Chris and Maria have been my go-to for all my insurance from home and car and a renters policy. I actually thought I could save some money and tried someone else but learned the hard way and was back with them within a year."
Profile photo of Jamee Thompson

Jamee Thompson

June 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jamee Thompson
"Chris & Maria Bernard are hands down the best insurance agents in town. Chris Bernard has been my insurance agent since my very first car and I will never go to any other insurance company or agent as long as they are around. Whether it be my renters or car insurance, they are always knowledgeable and apparent about what coverage is best for me. Their customer service is a cut above the rest - Chris even met me on his day off to help me with the process of a car loan/insurance coverage. They deserve a grade of 100% plus one high five, two thumbs up and 5 gold stars."
Profile photo of Steve Swinson

Steve Swinson

February 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Swinson
"Chris is a good man and will help you find the best products State Farm has to offer. Go get a quote!"
Profile photo of Nic Campbell

Nic Campbell

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Campbell
"As someone who works at an independent insurance agency, I usually raise a few eyebrows when I say I'm with State Farm, but I wont be changing anytime soon. I've been with Chris and Maria since 2012, when I moved to Arizona. I hear horror stories daily about claims not being handled properly, and its never been an issue with Chris. The level of commitment he brings to the table is hard to find."
Profile photo of Stephen Bennett

Stephen Bennett

September 28, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bennett
"Chris and Maria have been our agents since the day we moved to Arizona in 2008. You will not find a better agent that will take the time to explain any detail on your policies. We now have many different policies with the Bernard's and couldn't be happier. I'll always remember when we first visited Chris's office - it was such a family atmosphere - laid back yet professional."